School Organisation 2021

Principal Mr Peter Moore
Deputy Principal & Numeracy C Lo Giusto
Teaching and Learning Leader
Religious Education Leaders G Mifsud, M McPherson
Literacy Leader M Poupounaki
LFiN / Numeracy Leader P Donoghue
Director of Diversity and Wellbeing D Tominc
Learning Diversity Leader – Foundation
Learning Diversity Leader – Junior J Falzon
Learning Diversity Leader – Middle K Junkaris
Learning Diversity Leader – Senior M Evans
Technology Leader D Tulloch
Office M Muller
Office K Farmello
Office S Gunasekera
6 B O Boyd
6 K E Kissick
6 P E Pillati & R Leone
5 J J Min Fa
5 M G Mifsud & S McGuinness
5 K K McInnes
4 M R Morgan
4 C Z Najjar
4 S S Kuc
3 B T Byrne
3 M M McPherson & S Wawrzon
3 H B Hill
2 D B Darmanin
2 C S Coghill & N Muraca
2 S N Stergioulis
1 T T Lavery
1 G A Grant
1 S L Schmidt & N Galtieri
Foundation E E La Mari
Foundation P J Peters
Foundation A P Anderson
Reading Recovery Leader M Samuel
Visual Arts R Leone / D Tulloch
Physical Education Teacher S McGuinness
Music Years (3-6) S Wawrzon
Music (F– 2) R Leone
Italian Teacher M Casabene
Italian Teacher R Pierorazio
Education Support Officer P Rapisarda
Education Support Officer R Graham
Education Support Officer M Forbes
Education Support Officer S d’Angelo-Foti
Education Support Officer M Cardamone
Library A De Iacovo